Staff

   
Jacob Thomsen
DK | DE | CH | A
Administrerende Direktør

  +45 97 91 16 00
  +45 96 17 20 53
+45 23 23 94 95
thomsen@eliteseafood.dk
Jacob.thomsen3


Henrik Kjelde

Bogholderi

  +45 97 91 16 00
  +45 96 17 20 50
+45 23 44 33 53
kjelde@eliteseafood.dk


Bødvar Haraldsson
ISL | GB
Salg

  +45 97 91 16 00
  +45 96 17 20 59
+45 52 30 84 49
bh@eliteseafood.dk
boedvareliteseafood


 Thea Mikkelstrup
DE | NL | BE | SP | SE
Salg

  +45 98 94 56 44
  +45 96 56 09 22
+45 23 23 94 97
thea@eliteseafood.dk
thea.mikkelstrup


Henrik Høyer-Kruse
FR
Salg

  +45 33 36 00 50
  +45 33 36 00 55
+45 40 34 34 56
henrik@eliteseafood.dk
krusasse


Giuseppe Castaldo
ITA
Salg

  +45 97 91 16 00
  +45 96 17 20 54
+45 20 21 86 17
giuseppe@eliteseafood.dk
Giuseppecastaldo1


Emil Fårup Rasmussen
DK | SE | FI | HU | SL
Salg

  +45 97 91 16 00
  +45 33 36 00 59
+45 71 20 69 91
emil@eliteseafood.dk
Emil_faarup91


Kim Grout
DE | CY | GR | A | DK | SE
Salg

  +45 97 91 16 00
  +45 96 17 20 52
+45 24 26 52 44
kim@eliteseafood.dk
 live:8b5d85fd1d3a547d


Thomas Kristensen
ITA | SE | DK | DE
Salg

  +45 97 91 16 00
  +45 96 17 20 55
+45 23 23 94 96
thomas@eliteseafood.dk
 live:69e938972e5de783